VP Music Media, All rights reserved



Just Classical Guitar


Printed Music

Buy the printed edition through Paypal and Credit Card


Sergey Maryshev

16 Easy Pieces for guitar

1. On the Meadow
2. Three Sisters in Night Sky
3. The Virtuoso Violinist
4. The Elegy of an Autumn Leaf
5. The Tightrope-Walker
6. The Remote Mountain Tops
7. On the Ball
8. The Sad Story
9. The Vernal Floods
10. A Dewdrop
11. It's Raining Outdoors
12. The Most - The Most
13. The Wandering Sparks
14. Flying Dutch
15. My Horsy
16. A Lullaby

 Sergey Maryshev, Novosibirsk, Siberia-Russia, 2006

Buy now the printed edition (score) - price 7.00 euro + 5.00 shipping and handling (delivery worldwide)

please make sure you include your complete name and address 

if you have problems with the payment, please send an email to info@vpmusicmedia.com