VP Music Media, All rights reserved



Just Classical Guitar


Printed Music

Buy the printed edition through Paypal and Credit Card

Evgeny Baev

Sonata in Old Style  for 2 guitars (or for violin and guitar)
Sonata in 4 parts:
1. Andante,
2. Allegretto,
3. Larghetto,
4. Allegretto

(duration: 8')

Evgeny Baev, Tver (Russia), 2000

Buy now the printed edition (2 copies of the score) - price 9.00 euro + 5.00 shipping and handling (delivery worldwide)

please make sure you include your complete name and address 

if you have problems with the payment, please send an email to info@vpmusicmedia.com