VP Music Media, Florence, Italy - All rights reserved



Just Classical Guitar


Printed Music

Buy the printed edition through Paypal and Credit Card


Vitaly Kharisov

Sonatina for guitar
composition in two parts: Andante rubato, Allegretto

(duration 3' 30")

 Vitaly Kharisov, Kazan (Tatarstan, Russia), 2000

Buy now the printed edition (score) - price euro 7.00 + 5.00 shipping and handling (delivery worldwide)

please make sure you include your complete name and address 

if you have problems with the payment, please send an email to info@vpmusicmedia.com